logo menu

Upcoming Events


Organizational Structure of the Dongguan Campus, IHEP




Research Divisions

Division of Neutron Science

Division of Accelerator Technology

Facilities Operation and Management



Management Offices

Office of General Affairs

Office of Human Resources

Office of Research and Planning

CSNS Project Office

 Office of Assets and Finance

Office of Supporting Service

Office of Radiation Protection and Safety

Office of Science and Technology Cooperation