User Information


       The analyses are organized in Physics Working Groups (PWG) which have their own web pages, documentations and sometimes common analysis codes. The whole community of the analyses meets at the Friday Meetings, for Collaboration Wide Talks or to discuss issues and problems of common interest.

        The Publication Board reviews the work of the analyses and ensures the appropriate quality of the publications. Their web page contains all the relevant instructions for the review process.


  ****  Fri. Physics/software Meeting

Time : Once per week according to the collaboration email announcement
Indico Link:


**** Physics Working groups: (updated: 04-01-21 )

(1) Charm physics
  Hailong Ma (IHEP) & Jim Libby (Indian Institute of Technology)
(2) Charmonium decays
  Wolfgang Kuehn (Giessen U.) & Kai Zhu (IHEP)  & Yuping Guo(JGU)
(3) Light hadron
  Shuangshi Fang (IHEP) & Marc Pelizaeus (Bochum)
(4) Tau&RQCD
  Jianyong Zhang (IHEP) & Xiaorong Zhou (USTC) & Christoph Redmer (Mainz)
(5) New Physics
  Minggang Zhao(NKU) &  Dayong Wang (PKU)
(6) Baryon (subgroup of light hadron group)
  Andrzej  Kupsc (Uppsala U.) & Ronggang Ping (IHEP)